私は目撃者!

Yatta, my copy of AKB48’s Team A 6th Stage “Mokugekisha” Studio Recording album arrived today!

And here’s a few pictures of the CD itself and the jewel case I took:

Tracklist:

1. overture
2.目撃者 (Mokugekisha)
3.前人未踏 (Zenjin Mitou)
4.いびつな真珠 (Ibitsu na Shinju)
5.憧れのポップスター (Akogare no Popstar)
6.腕を組んで (Ude wo Kunde)
7.炎上路線 (Enjou Rousen)
8.愛しさのアクセル (Itoshisa no Accel)
9.☆の向こう側 (Hoshi no Mukougawa)
10.サボテンとゴールドラッシュ (Saboten to Gold Rush)
11.美しき者 (Utsukushiki Mono)
12.アイヲクレ(Ai wo Kure)
13.摩天楼の距離 (Matenrou no Kyori)
14.命の意味 (Inochi no Imi)
15.I’m crying.
16.ずっと ずっと (Zutto Zutto)
17.Pioneer

Sorry for not being able to provide scans of the actual CD booklet – my scanner is horrible and there really isn’t anything to see except for the lyrics. Speaking of which, the offical lyrics for A6 are finally up on the AKB48 website!:  http://akb48.co.jp/song/06a.html. loveandcoffee has also awesomely provided translations for all the songs, which can be found over at Studio48 and in the Lyrics and Translations thread on Stage48 (Matenrou no Kyori is like officially my favorite AKB48 song now <3333) Now I can finally look at the lyrics on my iPod and sing along with the girls ^__^ (yes, I sing to AKB48 songs… don’t judge me.)

I think the only thing that disappoints me about the CD is Utsukushiki Mono, particulary the part where Takamina speaks the lyrics during her chorus. I’m just a little upset that her voice came out sounding stronger and louder during the actual performance, but aside from that I am totally melting into a pile of goo now that I can finally listen to Itoshisa no Accel A6 in high quality without wotas screaming and clapping in the backround ^^

2 Responses

  1. Your hair looks so cute!

    • Thanks! 🙂 I got it cut the other day and I asked the girl who was doing my hair to curl it because I’ve always wanted to do it that way, and I love the way it came out! ^^ I gotta go buy a curling iron now lol.

Leave a comment