Takamina performing ‘Bird’ LIVE (with Kitahara Rie and Sashihara Rino at 2010 Yoyogi Surprise wa Arimasen! concert)

Ok, so I believe it’s safe to say that almost everyone in the AKB48 fandom has seen a performance of “Bird”. If you haven’t, you need to. I honestly think it’s performed at almost every single AKB48 concert (correct me if I’m wrong), and it’s one song that Takamina has become famous for because it’s practically a Takamina solo. Here’s one of the latest performances of “Bird”, live at the 2010 Surprise wa Arimasen! concert at Yoyogi:

I… no words can really express how I’m feeling right now  :cute: :cute: :cute: She’s an angel, she really is…

But damn, seeing this clip makes me want to buy the Yoyogi boxset now… why must it be $170? :fp: Oh well, maybe for Christmas with the PSP game…

3 Responses

  1. IKR. The Yoyogi boxset is such a wallet raep. DX

    B-But…BIRD…I WANT. SO MUCH. RIGHT NOW.😄

  2. Do you find Yuri EBIHARA (fashion model) and her husband IRUMARI (musician) ? I hear Ebi-chan is a big fan of AKB48.

  3. ^
    Yea, saw them, along with her twin sister (Eri). I’m assuming, because they looked alike sitting beside eachother. I saw Ozawa from SPEEDWAGON (comedy duo/ShukanAKB hosts) in the crowd too sitting not to far away. — I wonder who Ebi-chan’s oshimen is…it’d be awesome if it was Takamina, unless she’s a DD.😄

Leave a Reply

