Tottemo♥Takamina! News!: 10,000 Hits, AKB48 TopList, & More!

Hello everyone! Sorry to temporarily interrupt the splurge of awesome Takamina-filled posts, but I’m happy to announce that Tottemo♥Takamina! has recently passed the 10,000 hit mark with 10,458 hits!

When I first started this blog back towards the end of August, I was worried and reluctant at first. I’ve always wanted to start an idol blog, but I always held myself back, thinking “Who would want to read anything I write?” But then I realized that there really weren’t any Takamina fansites out there, so I wanted to create a blog to post Takamina, AKB48, and No Sleeves related news and unite fellow Takamina fans under a common roof. I’m glad I’ve been able to do so in these past 4 months :flower:

Once again I’d  like to thank all of the awesome Takamina fans and people who follow this blog – you guys pwn and are the reason for this entry [party] And of course thanks also goes out to Minami Takahashi, the idol who this blog is dedicated to. Because without Takamina, there would be no T♥T!🙂  <3 <3 <3

Now onto the second announcement: Tottemo♥Takamina! has been added to the AKB48 TopList!

For those of you who are unfamilar with it, the AKB48 TopList is this cool site that lists various AKB48 blogs, and people are allowed to vote on their favorites to raise their favorite blog’s ranking. AKB48 Toplist can be found here, and you can vote for Tottemo♥Takamina! by clicking on the following button:

AKB48 Websites

Also if you would like to provide insight or recommendations to improve Tottemo♥Takamina! – what you would like to see more of, etc. – feel free to leave your feedback in a comment on this entry!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

