This is Takahashi Minami☆ Halloween☆ (2010-11-01)

Everybodyyyy~~ 

Happy Halloweenハロウィン

But Halloween was yesterday, huh
Yeah Yeah

That being said!
After No Sleeves performed at the Meidai Festival yesterday
At Acchan’s house
There was a Halloween Party

The guests were
Acchan, Mariko-sama, Nozofisu, No Sleeves, Norotan

And…

Shinobu-san
Making a total of 8 happy people

There was also a lavished meal
I ate Acchan’s mama’s delicious home-cooking
It was deliciousss

We also properly wore costumes
I dressed up as Snow White but…

I forgot to take a picture

I’m pretty sure you can see a copy of it on someone else’s blog (I leave it to them) , so please look forward to and search for it

Instead

Mine-chan and Norotan’s costumes are

Norochan Spongebob
Mine-chan Bee
Aren’t they cute

And finally
Nozofisu

What the heck she’s cosplaying is unclear
Maybe it’s the Cat Street store that’s opening in Harajuku soon!

Or maybe a woman president
With a skull cap and

a tote bag

Cute
These days it’s really popular to put together your own costume

And today

No Sleeves worked hard from early in the morning♪
On location~

I really liked that place!!!

Clear up weather!!!!!

http://blog.oricon.co.jp/no3b/archive/2643/0

2 Responses

  1. Oh so that was Acchan’s house? I kept assuming it was Mariko’s house or something. It just looked different (the table, couch, etc.). But with that meal, it definitely has to be Acchan’s mom’s cooking. *drool*.

    Anyways,
    [We also properly wore costumes
    I dressed up as Snow White but…

    I forgot to take a picture

    I’m pretty sure you can see a copy of it on someone else’s blog (I leave it to them) , so please look forward to and search for it]

    LOL, don’t worry Takamina, for sure, there were a few copies spread about.😄

    • I died laughing when she said she forgot to take a picture of herself ^^ I feel like that’s so… Takamina of her😄

Leave a Reply

