Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween everyone! I hope you all had a lovely day on this holiday were everyone is encouraged to dress up in costumes and gorge on candy until their stomaches explode ^^ Unfortunately I had to work all day so I personally couldn’t enjoy Halloween as much as I hoped, but it totally made up when I got a text from a friend telling me how Takamina spent her day.

Are you ready for this? Drum roll please… dakka dakka dakka dakka dakka dakka dakka

Takamina dressed up as Snow White for Halloween!!! ♥♥♥♥♥ ^^ Check out pictures of her in her costume (courtesy of Shinoda Mariko’s and No Sleeves’ blogs)!

Doesn’t she make the most adorable Disney princess ever? ^u^♥♥♥♥♥ To be honest the thought of the AKB48 girls, let alone Takamina, dressing up for Halloween never crossed my mind (and I was half out of the holiday spirit because I had to work today and wasn’t able to partake in the fun of dressing up myself), so this was a really nice treat for me to come home to ^^

And in some more good news, after a rather lengthy abscence Takamina updated her blog twice today! It’s rather late where I am right now and I’m probably going to head to bed now since I have an early class tomorrow morning, but you can expect the translations very shortly, hopefully tomorrow! ♥

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

