This is Takahashi Minami☆ Impression!!! (2010-09-27)

Yakushiji was amazing!!!

I was really impressed!!!!

I’m ashamed to say that I was ready to burst into tears right at the opening.
 

As I descended the temple I felt like “I’m going to die!?” because many memories of the past 5 years passed before my eyes.

It was a mysterious place~

I’d like to experience it again.

Nara, Yakushiji

they often remind us of popular spots where we go on a school field trip, however I couldn’t go on my field trip back in middle school.

That was the day that Team A performed

“I love to perform at the AKB48 Theater before everything!!”
“I won’t go to Nara!!”

I thought so at the time.

when time passes

Yup~

Even though I don’t regret the decision

I never thought it would be like this

 that I would come to Yakushiji in Nara to sing my favorite song on this occasion; I thought it was really beautiful!!!!!!

And to everyone who came down today!
Thank you so much
Be careful not to catch a cold

 I returned to Tokyo
The pouring rain surprised me
It was cold!!!!

Today’s Setlist

M1 Heavy Rotation
M2 Aitakatta
M3 BINGO!
M4 Baby! Baby! Baby!
M5 RIVER
M6 Sakura no Shiori
M7 Skirt, Hikari
M8 Iiwake Maybe
M9 Oogoe Daimond
M10 Ponytail to Shushu
M11 10nen Sakura
M12 Sakura no Hanabiratachi
Encore
M1 Kimi ni Tsuite (MINT)
M2 Hikoukigumo
M3 Anata ga Itekuretakara

http://blog.oricon.co.jp/no3b/archive/2621/0

Gyah, this entry was so hard to translate *facepalms* The second half wasn’t so bad, but I wanted to shoot myself in the face while translation the first part of the entry. Takamina speaks using more colloquial Japanese, so it’s hard for me to understand what she’s exactly trying to say sometimes. Still, I did my best, and as always if anyone notices any mistakes or can think of a more sensable translation, please let me know! Enjoy everybody! ^^

EDIT: Thanks again to BORNTORUN for helping me correct some of the translation.

2 Responses

  1. Yakushi-ji was amazing!!!

    I was really impressed!!!!
    I’m ashamed to say that I was ready to tears right at the start.
    I felt like “I’m going to die!?” cuz many memories of the past 5 years passed before my eyes.

    I thought that was a fascinating place afresh.

    Yakushi-ji, Nara often reminds us of popular spots where we go on a school excursion. I didn’t go on there back in junior-high.

    That was the day that Team A performed.
    “I love to perform (@ AKB Theater) before everything!!”
    “I won’t go to Nara!!”
    I thought so at the time.

    when time passes

    Yup~

    Even though I don’ t regret the decision, little did I dream that I came to Yakushi-ji, Nara to sing my favorite song on this occasion. My heart was full!!!

    And to everyone who came down today!
    Thank you so much
    Be careful not to catch a cold

    I returned to Tokyo
    The pouring rain surprised me
    It was cold!!!!

    • Thanks so much for the corrections! I have fixed my translation accordingly🙂

Leave a Reply

