Takahashi Minami 1st Photobook “Takamina” Scans

sapiru-chan over at Stage48 was kind enough to scan Takamina’s entire 1st photobook, “Takamina,” so if you haven’t recieved your copy yet and are just itching to see what the PB is all about, check out the scans here!

Like I said before I have already purchased my copy (and I have another one on the way, which I preordered from HMV months ago and refuse to cancel even though I picked up the book in Kinokuniya already), but I was really hoping to stumble upon scans because the PB simply has some really beautiful and nice images which I want to use to make some graphics (possibly for a new future blog banner?), so I’m really happy that someone took the time to scan it. Thanks so much sapiru-chan! ^_^

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

