This is Takahashi Minami☆ Buffet!!! (2010-09-25)

I’m back from the buffet

Ah~

I am happy that I was able to eat rice

It was delicious!

Sashihara and I began to ignore

our hunger

when we went to go take a picture…

Aah~ I’m in looove

And then I was determined to excavate* icecream with Akicha

Hang in there!!!!

Hang in there!!!!!!!

Aah~~~~

It was a splendid scoop
Congratulations

Well then!!!

Now that my stomach is full I’m going to return back to my room♪

http://blog.oricon.co.jp/no3b/archive/2619/0

Chobi’s Note: Yes, she actually used the term “excavate” when she was referring to getting icecream xD Probably because they had to scoop it out of those giant tins, but still. Oh, Takamina❤

One Response

  1. LOL, I want to go on ice-cream excavations with her too!😄
    Crap…I have a craving for ice-cream now…and yay for hanging with Sasshi! Love those two together.🙂

    And seriously, again, I keep imagining Takamina like that bear emoticon whenever she uses it…my mind is in adorable mode. :3

Leave a Reply

