More “Takamina” Solo Photobook Previews

Self Promotion FTW

 

So I know it’s only two images this time so this isn’t much of an update, but here are a couple more preview images from Takamina’s upcoming solo photobook “Takamina” to be released on September 22nd. 

 

The first image didn’t make me fangirl as much because we’ve seen a couple promotional images of Takamina in front of that Buddha already, BUT OMG THE SECOND ONE. TAKAMINA. SLEEPING. TAKAMINA LEGS. HELL YES!!! 

Ahem, I mean…. I can’t help it, I absolutely adore pictures of Takamina sleep, she just looks so cute! I can’t tell if she’s wearing a really long top with short shorts underneath and you can’t see the shorts, or if it’s a long flannel dress, but yeah… the shot is so freaking cute. I think what I love the most about it is that Takamina’s bow matches her outfit quite nicely, and I don’t know why but for some reason I’ve really come to love the color blue on her ^^ The fact that it’s in HQ also gives it 10,000 awesome points. 

So we have about another week and a half of torturous waiting until the photobook is released, but I think I’ll be able to make it if this little stream of previews and magazine scans keeps itself up🙂 I don’t think I need to reiterate the actual release date again (coughSeptember22ndcough), but I’d really like to stress that if you haven’t preordered your copy yet, please do so now! I’m not only saying this because I want to spread the Takamina love more than a sugar daddy likes pimping out this favorite girl, but I know a lit of people have been placing orders so if you wait until the release date you might not be able to secure a copy, or you might have to wait a bit of time. Once again you can preorder the photobook from one of the following retailers: 

Amazon Japan
HMV Japan
CD Japan (I believe someone from Stage48 secured the last preorder copy from here, but feel free to double check anyway)
YesAsia

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

